You are here

Docket Services Staff

 
Case Managers
Import Injury - Title7CMs@usitc.gov
Sheri Corley (Phone) 202.708.4711Sheri.Corley@usitc.gov
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov
Sonya Chichester (Phone) 202.205.2381Sonya.Chichester@usitc.gov

Industry and Economic Analysis
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov

Section 337 - 337CM@usitc.gov
Nayda Lakelieh (Phone) 202.205.2251Nayda.Lakelieh@usitc.gov
Susan Orndoff (Phone) 202.205.2638Susan.Orndoff@usitc.gov

Program Support Specialists - PSS.Dockets@usitc.gov
Sheldon Dorm (Phone) 202.205.2671Sheldon.Dorm@usitc.gov
David Lahrmer (Phone) 202.205.2790David.Lahrmer@usitc.gov
 

Acting Supervisory Attorney
Jessica Mullan (Phone) 202.205.8264Jessica.Mullan@usitc.gov

Acting Secretary
Katherine M. Hiner (Phone) 202.205.2606Katherine.Hiner@usitc.gov