Docket Services Staff

 

Case Managers


Import Injury
Sheri Corley (Phone) 202.708.4711Sheri.Corley@usitc.gov
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov
Sonya Chichester (Phone) 202.205.1802Sonya.Chichester@usitc.gov

Industry and Economic Analysis
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov

Section 337
Hon. Charles Bullock, Chief Administrative Law Judge
Caitlin Stephens (Phone) 202.205.2076 Caitlin.Stephens@usitc.gov
Hon. Theodore R. Essex, Administrative Law Judge
Sally Bromley (Phone) 202.708.4170Sally.Bromley@usitc.gov
Hon. Sandra D. Lord, Administrative Law Judge
Caitlin Stephens  (Phone) 202.205.2076Caitlin.Stephens@usitc.gov
Hon. MaryJoan McNamara, Administrative Law Judge
 Sally Bromley (Phone) 202.705.4170Sally.Bromley@usitc.gov
Hon. Thomas B. Pender, Administrative Law Judge
Ryan Glanzer  (Phone) 202.205.2508Ryan.Glanzer@usitc.gov
Hon. David P. Shaw, Administrative Law Judge
Kristin Burr (Phone) 202.205.2701Kristin.Burr@usitc.gov

Docket Services Clerks
Shannon Grace (Phone) 202.205.1934Shannon.Grace@usitc.gov
Tyrell Burch (Phone) 202.205.2510Tyrell.Burch@usitc.gov
 

Attorney Advisor
Jessica Mullan (Phone) 202.205.8264Jessica.Mullan@usitc.gov

Supervisory Attorney
Katherine M. Hiner (Phone) 202.205.2606Katherine.Hiner@usitc.gov