Economics Analysis Seminar Series Archive

Open to the public

Office of Economics

Economics Analysis Seminar Series

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Tim A. Graciano
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Economic Research Service
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Kati Suominen
Resident Fellow in Economics at the German Marshall Fund of the United States and American Assembly's Next Generation Fellow
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Everett Peterson
Virginia Tech University
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Michael Anderson, Stephen Smith, Martin Davies
Washington and Lee University , Gordon College , Washington and Lee University
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Morihiro Yomogida
Sophia University, Tokyo, Japan
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Stefan Osborne
International Trade Administration, Department of Commerce
Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 11:30am
Amanda M. Leister
Market and Trade Economics Division, U.S. Department of Agriculture, Economic Research Service
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Mauricio Mesquita Moreira
Inter-American Development Bank
Thursday, July 14, 2011
David Riker
International Trade Administration
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Megha Mukim
London School of Economics; Visiting Scholar, Columbia University and SAIS
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Susan Aaronson
The George Washington University
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Marcus Noland
Peterson Institute for International Economics
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Benjamin H. Liebman, Kara M. Reynolds
St. Joseph's University , American Univerity
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Justino De La Cruz
U.S. International Trade Commission
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Peter B. Dixon
Center of Policy Studies, Monash University
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Shang-Jin Wei
Columbia University
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
David Riker
U.S. Department of Commerce - International Trade Administration
Thursday, September 23, 2010
Sanchita Saxena
University of California-Berkeley and Woodrow Wilson Center
Thursday, August 5, 2010
Chad Bown
World Bank
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Anusha Chari
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Mary Hallward-Driemeier
World Bank
Thursday, April 15, 2010
David Bathrick
Rural Growth Strategist and Retired U.S. Foreign Service Officer
Thursday, March 18, 2010
Rodney Ludema
Georgetown University
Thursday, March 4, 2010
Theodore Moran
Georgetown University and Peterson Institute for International Economics
Thursday, February 25, 2010
Maurice Kugler
CID, Harvard University and Wilfred Laurier University
Thursday, November 5, 2009
Ronald Sands
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Russell Hillberry
University of Melbourne
Thursday, October 15, 2009
John Mellor
John Mellor Associates, Inc.
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Nannette Christ, Michael Ferrantino
United States International Trade Commission
Thursday, June 4, 2009
David Wheeler
Center for Global Development
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Scott Barrett
SAIS, John Hopkins University
Thursday, April 30, 2009
James Harrigan
United States International Trade Commission
Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Robert Johnson
IES Fellow, Princeton University
Thursday, March 19, 2009