Contact Us

  • Telephone Inquiries
    202.205.1802

Skip to Navigation to Main Content :: Docket Services Staff

Case Managers


Import Injury
Sheri Corley (Phone) 202.708.4711 Sheri.Corley@usitc.gov
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713 Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov
Sonya Chichester (Phone) 202.205.1802 sonya.chichester@usitc.gov

Industry and Economic Analysis
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713 Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov

Section 337
Hon. Charles Bullock, Chief Administrative Law Judge
Katherine M. Hiner (Phone) 202.205.2606 Katherine.Hiner@usitc.gov
Hon. Theodore R. Essex, Administrative Law Judge
Sally Bromley (Phone) 202.708.4170 Sally.Bromley @usitc.gov
Hon. Sandra D. Lord Administrative Law Judge
Katherine M. Hiner (Phone) 202.205.2606 Katherine.Hiner@usitc.gov
Hon. E. James Gildea, Administrative Law Judge
Michael Haberstroh (Phone) 202.205.3265 Michael.Haberstroh@usitc.gov
Hon. Thomas B. Pender, Administrative Law Judge
Michael Haberstroh (Phone) 202.205.3265 Michael.Haberstroh@usitc.gov
Hon. David P. Shaw, Administrative Law Judge
Sally Bromley (Phone) 202.708.4170 Sally.Bromley@usitc.gov

Docket Services Clerks
Shannon Grace (Phone) 202.205.1934 Shannon.Grace@usitc.gov
Tyrell Burch (Phone) 202.205.2510 Tyrell.Burch@usitc.gov

Scanner Operators
Robert Lagana (Phone) 202.205.2671 Robert.Lagana@usitc.gov
Ronnie Williamson (Phone) 202.205.2790 Ronnie.Williamson@usitc.gov

Acting Attorney Advisor
Katherine M. Hiner (Phone) 202.205.2606 Katherine.Hiner@usitc.gov

Acting Supervisory Attorney
Jennifer D. Rohrbach (Phone) 202.205.3233 Jennifer.Rohrbach@usitc.gov