Docket Services Staff


Case Managers


Import Injury
Sheri Corley (Phone) 202.708.4711Sheri.Corley@usitc.gov
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov
Sonya Chichester (Phone) 202.205.1802Sonya.Chichester@usitc.gov

Industry and Economic Analysis
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov

Section 337
Hon. Charles Bullock, Chief Administrative Law Judge
Jessica Mullan (Phone) 202.205.8264 Jessica.Mullan@usitc.gov
Hon. Theodore R. Essex, Administrative Law Judge
Sally Bromley (Phone) 202.708.4170Sally.Bromley@usitc.gov
Hon. Sandra D. Lord Administrative Law Judge
Sally Bromley (Phone) 202.708.4170 Sally.Bromley@usitc.gov
Hon. E. James Gildea, Administrative Law Judge
Nicole Anderson (Phone) 202.205.3265 Nicole.Anderson@usitc.gov
Hon. Thomas B. Pender, Administrative Law Judge
Jessica Mullan (Phone) 202.205.8264 Jessica.Mullan@usitc.gov
Hon. David P. Shaw, Administrative Law Judge
Sally Bromley (Phone) 202.708.4170Sally.Bromley@usitc.gov

Docket Services Clerks
Shannon Grace (Phone) 202.205.1934Shannon.Grace@usitc.gov
Tyrell Burch (Phone) 202.205.2510Tyrell.Burch@usitc.gov

Scanner Operators
Michael Vinson (Phone) 202.205.2671Michael.Vinson@usitc.gov
Norris White (Phone) 202.205.2790Norris.White@usitc.gov

Attorney Advisor
Katherine M. Hiner (Phone) 202.205.2606Katherine.Hiner@usitc.gov

Supervisory Attorney
Jennifer D. Rohrbach (Phone) 202.205.3233Jennifer.Rohrbach@usitc.gov